Wired Courage

Paradise Crime Book 9

Paradise is stalked by a relentless evil.

What would you do if your family was threatened?

Grab the latest book in the Paradise Crime series.

Freckled

PREORDER NOW

For fans of The Glass Castle and Educated, comes mystery author Toby Neal’s personal story of surviving a wild childhood in paradise.

Blood Orchids

A Lei Crime Novel (Book 1)

Lei has overcome a scarred past to make a life for herself as a cop in the sleepy Big Island town of Hilo.

Steaming volcanoes, black sand beaches and shrouded fern forests are the backdrop to Lei's quest for answers.

Read for FREE on all major ebook retailers!

Free book

Sign up on my newsletter list and get Somewhere on St. Thomas FOR FREE.

Free book

Sign up on my newsletter list and get Torch Ginger FOR FREE.

My Series

Blood Orchids

Lei Crime Series, Book 1

Lei is determined to find the killer – but he already knows where she lives.

Wired In

Paradise Crime Series, Book 1

Paradise has no protection from a hacker with a hidden agenda.

Somewhere on St. Thomas

Somewhere Series Romance, Book 1

Ruby Michaels meets the wrong man on the eve of her departure from St. Thomas for college.

My Books

Wired Fear

Paradise Crime Book 8

What if you discovered that those closest to you were not who they seemed?

Blood Orchids

Lei Crime Book 1

Lei is determined to find the killer – but he already knows where she lives.

Somewhere on St. Thomas

A Michaels Family Romance, Book 1

Ruby Michaels meets the wrong man on the eve of her departure from St. Thomas for college.

About Toby

Toby Neal was raised on Kauai in Hawaii. She wrote and illustrated her first story at age 5.

After initially majoring in journalism, she eventually settled on mental health as a career and loves her work, saying, “I’m endlessly fascinated with people’s stories.”

About Toby

Toby Neal was raised on Kauai in Hawaii. She wrote and illustrated her first story at age 5.

After initially majoring in journalism, she eventually settled on mental health as a career and loves her work, saying, “I’m endlessly fascinated with people’s stories.”

Newsletter

Stay up to date with my book updates, news and giveaways.

Join My Email Book List

Receive not one but two welcome gift ebooks! For crime thriller and mystery lovers, you can download book 2 in the award winning Lei Crime series FREE.
If you love romance, join my romance list and receive book one in the Somewhere Series, Somewhere on St. Thomas. Join now and stay up to date on sales, new releases, freebies, and giveaways!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Just sign in here

And recieve the free book.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Just sign in here

And recieve the free book.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Author Coaching

Need advice or support on your author journey? See Toby Neal’s author coaching site for more information!

You have Successfully Subscribed!