Wired Strong

Paradise Crime Thriller Book 12

Paradise is a hotbed of deadly motives.

is it wrong to steal from the rich and give it to the poor?

Grab the latest book in the Paradise Crime series.

Somewhere in Wine Country

A Secret Billionaire Romance, book 1

Nothing could go wrong with this scenario.

I watched my family’s vineyard fall under the auction hammer, holding back tears of grief and rage.

Freckled

READ NOW

For fans of The Glass Castle and Educated, comes mystery author Toby Neal’s personal story of surviving a wild childhood in paradise.

Razor Rocks

Paradise Crime Thrillers Book #13

Someone is attacking and robbing luxury yachts as they sail the Hawaiian Islands – their passengers missing and presumed dead.

Free book

Sign up for my romance newsletter and receive Somewhere on St. Thomas as a welcome gift!

Free book

Sign up for my mystery and thrillers newsletter and recieve Torch Ginger as a welcome gift!

My Series

Blood Orchids

Paradise Crime Mysteries, Book 1

Lei is determined to find the killer – but he already knows where she lives.

Wired In

Paradise Crime Thrillers, Book 1

Paradise has no protection from a hacker with a hidden agenda.

Somewhere in Wine Country

A Secret Billionaire Romance, Book 1

I want it all: my future billions, the vineyard… and Meg.

My Books

Wired Fear

Paradise Crime Book 8

What if you discovered that those closest to you were not who they seemed?

Blood Orchids

Lei Crime Book 1

Lei is determined to find the killer – but he already knows where she lives.

Somewhere on St. Thomas

A Michaels Family Romance, Book 1

Ruby Michaels meets the wrong man on the eve of her departure from St. Thomas for college.

About Toby

Toby Neal was raised on Kauai in Hawaii. She wrote and illustrated her first story at age 5.

After initially majoring in journalism, she eventually settled on mental health as a career and loves her work, saying, “I’m endlessly fascinated with people’s stories.”

About Toby

Toby Neal was raised on Kauai in Hawaii. She wrote and illustrated her first story at age 5.

After initially majoring in journalism, she eventually settled on mental health as a career and loves her work, saying, “I’m endlessly fascinated with people’s stories.”

Newsletter

Stay up to date with my book updates, news and giveaways.

Join My Email Book List

Receive not one but two welcome gift ebooks! For crime thriller and mystery lovers, you can download book 2 in the award winning Lei Crime series FREE.
If you love romance, join my romance list and receive book one in the Somewhere Series, Somewhere on St. Thomas. Join now and stay up to date on sales, new releases, freebies, and giveaways!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Sign up for my romance newsletter and I'll send you a link to download Somewhere on St. Thomas as a FREE welcome gift!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Sign up for my newsletter and I'll send you a link to download Torch Ginger as a FREE welcome gift

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Author Coaching

Join Toby's author coaching newsletter for tips and news for your writing journey!

You have Successfully Subscribed!